lista + musik

yep jag suger på att blogga. orkar typ aldrig, har inge intressant och skriva haha! Men tog denna lista från Linda (som tog den från Sofie hehe) och ja den är på engelska..



Name
: Therese

Piercings: none
Tattoos: none
Length: I don't know... 160 cm.. something..
Shoe size: 38/39
Hair colour: brown
Freckles: in the summer yes
Motto: .. don't think I have one
In love? nope..
Do you wish you lived somewhere else? right now.. yes
Do you consider yourself good-looking? hahah not really
What shampoo do you use? syoss
What are you afraid of? a lot of things.
Do you like roller-coasters? LOVE LOVE LOVE!! I wanna go to liseberg.. NOW

Last…
Movie you rented? I have no idea
Movie you bought? I don't remember.. how to train your dragon maybe..
Song you heard? Boyce Avenues cover of The Script's for the first time (the song above)
Song you downloaded? Veronica Maggio's new album.. I think..
Person you called? mom
Person who called you? dad
TV-program you watched? So you think you can dance
Person you thought of? logan lerman.. if that counts hahah!

Favorite…
Song: oh god I can't choose that! It changes all the time.. but right now: Mcfly - Smile
Thing to do: don't know..
Sport: handball
Clothes: softpants <3
Movie: I can't choose.
Car: chevrolet.. bentley..
TV-show: Vampire Diaries, How I met your mother, Supernatural

Have you ever…
Cried over a boy? no
Cried over a girl? yes
Lied to anyone? yes
Been in a fist fight? nooo
Been arrested? nope
Met someone from the Internet IRL? yes

Number of…
Times you’ve been in love? once
Times you’ve had your heart broken? none
Hearts been broken because of you? none
Girls you’ve kissed? none
Times your name has been in the newspaper? I don't know.. 2 I think

Last…
Book you read? The Lucky One - Nicholas Sparks
Person who e-mailed you? Emmy
Person who sent you a letter? uh.....
Person who sent you a text message? Emmy
Time you had dinner with your whole family? about 10 years ago
Thing you bought? onepiece <3



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0